Bob-Club-Fürth



Bob-Club-Fürth
Bob-Club-Fürth
64658 Fürth
Krumbacherstrasse 33

Telefon: 06253/9769550
E-Mail: Info@bob-club-fuerth.de


Vorstand




FunktionNameTelefon-Nr./
e-mail
1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Christian Brom


christian.brom@yahoo.de


2. Vorsitzender
und Platzwart


Holger Kieser


0177-5261270
holgerkieser@freenet.de

Kassenwartin


Susanne Thees




susanne_thees@yahoo.de


Verwaltungsbeauftragte

Regina Strohner


regina-strohner@web.de


Sportwart (Tennis)

Tatjana Kieser


tatjanakieser@freenet.de


Sportwart (Jugend)

Tanja Bauer


tanja-bauer@gmx.de





Sportwart (Bob)

Martin Fischer


info@assekuranz-fischer.de






Sportwart (Gymnastik)

Joelle Trautmann


oelle.trautmann@gmx.de


1. Beisitzer

Heide Hölzing



heide19@gmx.de


2. Beisitzer




Andreas Strohner


andreas.vollweiler@gmx.de



Bob-Club-Fürth

AKTUELLES


Satzung und Beitragsordnung

Download Satzung 

Download Beitragsordnung


Eintrittserklärung

Download Eintrittserklärung


Platz-und Spielordnung

Download Platz-und Spielordnung




Bob-Club-Fürth

Kontakt

Anfahrt

Datenschutzerklärung

Impressum