Bob-Club-Fürth



Bob-Club-Fürth

Bob-Club-Fürth
64658 Fürth
Krumbacherstrasse 33
Telefon: 06253/9769550
E-Mail: Info@bob-club-fuerth.de


Vorstand



Funktion Name Telefon/
e-mail
1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Christian Brom


0163 1426053
christian.brom@yahoo.de


2. Vorsitzender
und Platzwart

 

Holger Kieser


06253-21684 oder
0177 5261270
holgerkieser@freenet.de
 

Kassenwartin

                    

Susanne Thees

 

 

0172 5261449
susanne_thees@yahoo.de

 

Verwaltungsbeauftragte
Stefanie Rosenzweig


0176 21508745
stefanie.rosenzweig@gmx.net

 

Sportwart (Tennis)

Tatjana Kieser


0151 56917138
tatjanakieser@freenet.de

 

Sportwartin (Jugend)

Celia Reinhard


0172 1399092.
Celia.Reinhard@web.de

 

 



Sportwart (Bob)

Martin Fischer


06253-22727
info@assekuranz-fischer.de

 

Sportwartin (Gymn.)

Hannelore Falter


06253-4630
ha-falter@t-online.de

 

1. Beisitzer

Heide Hölzing



0157 39511602
heide19@gmx.de

 

2. Beisitzer

 

 


Markus Schmelz

0170 6002788
schmelz.24.@t-online.de

 


Bob-Club-Fürth

AKTUELLES


Satzung und Beitragsordnung

Download Satzung 

Download Beitragsordnung


Eintrittserklärung

Download Eintrittserklärung


Platz-und Spielordnung

Download Platz-und Spielordnung




Bob-Club-Fürth

Kontakt

Anfahrt

Datenschutzerklärung

Impressum